top of page

News: Firestarter wins 2020 AACTA Best Documentary Award

Updated: May 12, 2022

Wayne Blair, Nel Minchin & Ivan O'Mahoney win the 2021 AACTA Documentary Award for their acclaimed feature documentary Firestarter: The Story of Bangarra

Producer Ivan O'Mahoney at the 2020 AACTA Awards

6 views0 comments


bottom of page